Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Spring City, Tennessee

Summer Music Series - Borrowed Mule

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Movies On The Beach - Dumbo

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Lake Tansi Village Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Spring City Top Searches

Summer Music Series - Jeff Allen Band

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Scopes Festival

Friday, Jul 5, 2019
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Summer Music Series - Erin James and Joe Wyatt

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Scopes Festival

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 6:00pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Scopes Festival

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:00pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Scopes Festival

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 1:00pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Scopes Festival

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 2:30pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Summer Music Series - Split Decision

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Scopes Festival

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 6:00pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Scopes Festival

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 1:00pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Scopes Festival

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 2:30pm
Rhea County Courthouse
Dayton, TN
Read More »
Scopes Festival

Summer Music Series - KZ Kova

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Summer Concert - Tommy Hancock

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 at 6:00pm
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Summer Music Series - Obed River Band

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Summer Music Series - Young Fables

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Lake Tansi Village and Resort
Crossville, TN
Read More »

Cumberland County Pre Fair

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Crossville, TN
Read More »
Cumberland County Pre Fair
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Fall Creek Falls State Park

Fall Creek Falls State Park
2009 Village Camp Road
Pikeville, TN
Fall Creek Falls State Park is Tennessee’s largest and most visited state park. The park encompasses more than 26,000 acres sprawled across t...
Read More »

Lost Sea Adventure

Lost Sea Adventure
140 Lost Sea Road
Sweetwater, TN
The Lost Sea is America's largest underground lake, located in beautiful Sweetwater, Tennessee. We are open every day of the year for tours (except...
Read More »

Spring City Top Searches

Obed Wild And Scenic River

Obed Wild And Scenic River
208 North Maiden Street
Wartburg, TN
A variety of outdoor activities await you at the Obed Wild and Scenic River. Kayaking, Canoeing and Rafting are popular seasonal activities.The 45 ...
Read More »

Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum

Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum
4119 Cromwell Road
Chattanooga, TN
History In 1959, a small group of Chattanooga railfans, concerned about the dissaparance of steam locomotives and passenger trains for the railroad...
Read More »

The Paradox Skatepark

The Paradox Skatepark
305 New York Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN
The Paradox Skatepark is a 5,000 sq/ft indoor park. We have a variety of ramps with many movable components. For more information about the Skatepa...
Read More »